Contact Us

Get In Touch Contact MNBC Today

We want to hear from our community and citizens. If you have any questions that can’t be answered by the information on this site don’t hesitate to reach out and the appropriate member of our team will get back to you.

Unit #107 – 5668 192nd Street
Surrey, BC, Canada
V3S 2V7

Office Hours

Monday – Friday (8:30am – 4:30pm)

Phone Numbers

Phone: 604-557-5851
Toll free: 1-800-940-1150
Main Fax: 778-571-9402
Finance Fax: 778-571-9403

Métis Employment & Training Offices

REGION 1 – Van Isl & Powell River

Address: Unit 102- 3156 Barons Road Nanaimo BC, V9T 4B5

 

Toll-Free: 1-888-632-9450

Phone: (250) 753-6271

Fax: (250) 753-5856

 

Program Coordinator –Kathryn Poynter kpoynter@mnbc.ca

Client Support – Melanie Popovic mpopovic@mnbc.ca

Office Clerk – Theresa Jackson tjackson@mnbc.ca

REGION 2 – Lower Mainland

Address: 10757 138 St., Surrey, BC V3T 4K8

 

Phone: 778-395-0385

Fax: 604.581.0944

 

Program Coordinator – Rae Alcock ralcock@mnbc.ca

Client Support – Tina Marrale tmarrale@mnbc.ca

Office Clerk – Mae Rediron mrediron@mnbc.ca

REGION 3 – Thompson & Okanagan

Address: #13 – 1800 Tranquille Rd Kamloops, BC V2B 3L9

 

Toll Free: 1-855-376-9263

Phone: 250-376-9263

Fax: 250-376-9235

 

Program Coordinator – Sabrina Jones sjones@mnbc.ca

Client Support– Debbie Morgan dmorgan@mnbc.ca

Office Clerk – Deborah Cullen dcullen@mnbc.ca

REGION 4 – Kootenays

Address: #240-1113 Baker Street Cranbrook, BC V1C 1A7

 

Toll Free: 1-888-417-3306

Phone: 250-417-3305

Fax: 250-417-3626

 

Program Coordinator – Sheena Desjarlais sdesjarlais@mnbc.ca

Client Support – Christine Stanvick cstanvick@mnbc.ca

REGION 5 – North Central

Address: 455 Quebec St Prince George BC V2B 1W5

 

Toll Free: 1-877-561-2754

Phone: 250-561-2754

Fax: 250-561-2790

 

Program Coordinator – Karen Erickson kerickson@mnbc.ca

Client Support – Angela Ogden aogden@mnbc.ca

REGION 6 – North West

Address: Suite 304-4546 Park Avenue Terrace B.C. V8G 1V4

 

Toll Free: 1-877-638-4776

Phone: 250-615-0035

Fax: 250-615-0036

 

Program Coordinator – Brianna Gibson bgibson@mnbc.ca

Client Support – Renee Berschaminski rberschaminski@mnbc.ca

REGION 7 – North East

Address: 10021 – 100 Street, Fort St John, BC V1J 3Y5

 

Toll Free: 1-888-700-1957

Phone: 250-787-1957

Fax: 250-787-1939

 

Program Coordinator

Sherry Freeman sfreeman@mnbc.ca

Client Support

Barbara Tripp btripp@mnbc.ca

Provincial Office

Address: #107 – 5668 192 Street, Surrey, BC V3S 2V7

 

Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150

Phone: 604-557-5851

Fax: 778-571-9402

Director of Employment & Training: Melanie Allard mallard@mnbc.ca

Provincial Data Management & Reporting Officer Linda Dufresne ldufresne@mnbc.ca