Northwest Regional Director
Susie Hooper
Minister of Employment & Training
Minister of Health

#107-5668 192 Street
Surrey, BC V3S 2V7

Cell: 250-643-3284
Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150
Phone: 1-604-557-5851
Fax: 778-571-9402

Ministry of Citizenship & Métis Identity (Application Processing & Intake) - Van Isl. & Northern BC Regions
Audrey Prevost
Regional Registry Coordinator
Vancouver Island & Northern BC Regions
aprevost@mnbc.ca


Phone: 250-961-1181
Fax: 250-561-2790

Residents of Vancouver Island, North Central, North West and North East BC
Please mail applications to:

455 Quebec St
Prince George, BC V2L 1W5
Ministry of Citizenship & Métis Identification (Renewals)
Tracy Milton
Registry Assistant
tmilton@mnbc.ca


Phone: 604-557-5851
Toll free: 1-800-940-1150
Harvesting & Identification (Application Processing & Intake)
Terry Ranson
Registry Database Coordinator and Harvester Registry Clerk
transon@bcmanr.ca


Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150
Phone: 604-557-5851
Fax: 778-571-9402

#107 - 5668 192 St.
Surrey, BC, V3S 2V7
Ministry of Employment & Training - Program Coordinator
Program Coordinator - Brianna Gibson
bgibson@mnbc.ca


Client Support - Renee Berschaminski
rberschaminski@mnbc.ca


Provincial Employment Connections / Project Coordinator
dpetuh@mnbc.ca

Suite 304-4546 Park Avenue
Terrace B.C. V8G 1V4

Toll Free: 1-877-638-4776
Phone: 250-615-0035
Fax: 250-615-0036

Ministry of Citizenship & Métis Identification (Historic Document Database & Historical Research)
Brodie Douglas
Historical Researcher/Database Clerk
bdouglas@mnbc.ca


Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150
Telephone: 604-557-5851
Fax: 604-557-2024

#107-5668 192 Street
Surrey, BC V3S 2V7
Ministry of Veterans BC
Regional Representative - Accepting Expressions of Interest
Contact: Susie Hooper, Regional Director
shooper@mnbc.ca


Chair & "Veterans" Membership Clerk - Dave Armitt
veteranmembershipclerk@mnbc.ca

Cell: 250-792-1070
Skype: dave_away

Veterans Services Officer - Tom Adams
veteranserviceofficer@mnbc.ca

Phone: 250-702-7144

Women Representative & Interim Secretary - Barbara Hulme
veteranwomen@mnbc.ca

Phone: 250-477-6982
Ministry of Métis Women - MWBC Regional Representative
Alicia Fernando
Ministry of Métis Youth - MYBC Regional Representative
Brooklyn Oja
Ministry of Natural Resources - BCMANR Captain, Regional Representative
Rene Lucier

Phone: 250-631-9514