Kootenays Regional Director
Marilynn Taylor
Minister of Citizenship and Central Registry

#107-5668 192 Street
Surrey, BC V3S 2V7

Cell: 250-910-0673
Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150
Phone: 1-604-557-5851
Fax: 778-571-9402

Ministry of Citizenship & Métis Identity (Application Processing & Intake) - Lower Mainland & Kootenays
Sharon Nielsen
Regional Registry Coordinator
Lower Mainland & Kootenay BC Regions
snielsen@mnbc.ca


Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150
Telephone: 604-557-5851
Fax: 604-557-2024

Residents of Lower Mainland & Kootenay BC
Please mail applications to:

#107-5668 192 Street
Surrey, BC V3S 2V7


Ministry of Citizenship & Métis Identification (Renewals)
Tracy Milton
Registry Assistant
tmilton@mnbc.ca


Phone: 604-557-5851
Toll free: 1-800-940-1150
Harvesting & Identification (Application Processing & Intake)
Terry Ranson
Registry Database Coordinator and Harvester Registry Clerk
transon@bcmanr.ca


Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150
Phone: 604-557-5851
Fax: 778-571-9402

#107 - 5668 192 St.
Surrey, BC, V3S 2V7
Ministry of Employment & Training
Program Coordinator - Sheena Desjarlais
sdesjarlais@mnbc.ca


Client Support - Christina Stanvick
cstanvick@mnbc.ca


Provincial Employment Connections / Project Coordinator
dpetuh@mnbc.ca


Toll Free: 1-888-417-3306
Phone: 250-417-3305
Fax: 250-417-3626

Office Address:

#240-1113 Baker Street
Cranbrook, BC V1C 1A7

Ministry of Citizenship & Métis Identification (Historic Document Database & Historical Research)
Brodie Douglas
Historical Researcher/Database Clerk
bdouglas@mnbc.ca


Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150
Telephone: 604-557-5851
Fax: 604-557-2024

#107-5668 192 Street
Surrey, BC V3S 2V7
Ministry of Veterans BC
Regional Representative - Gordon McGregor
region4veteran@mnbc.ca


Chair & "Veterans" Membership Clerk - Dave Armitt
veteranmembershipclerk@mnbc.ca

Cell: 250-792-1070
Skype: dave_away

Veterans Services Officer - Tom Adams
veteranserviceofficer@mnbc.ca

Phone: 250-702-7144

Women Representative & Interim Secretary - Barbara Hulme
veteranwomen@mnbc.ca

Phone: 250-477-6982
Ministry of Métis Women - MWBC Regional Representative
Wendy Schneider
Ministry of Métis Youth - MYBC Regional Representative
Drew Nagao
Ministry of Natural Resources - BCMANR Captain, Regional Representative
Mark Carlson (Co-Chair)

Phone: 250-231-1494