Lower Mainland Regional Director
Gary Biggar
Minister of Natural Resources

#107-5668 192 Street
Surrey, BC V3S 2V7

Cell: 778-828-1581
Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150
Phone: 604-557-5851
Fax: 778-571-9402

Ministry of Citizenship & Métis Identity (Application Processing & Intake) - Lower Mainland & Kootenays
Sharon Nielsen
Regional Registry Coordinator
Lower Mainland & Kootenay BC Regions
snielsen@mnbc.ca


Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150
Telephone: 604-557-5851
Fax: 604-557-2024

Residents of Lower Mainland & Kootenay BC
Please mail applications to:

#107-5668 192 Street
Surrey, BC V3S 2V7


Ministry of Citizenship & Métis Identification (Renewals)
Tracy Milton
Registry Assistant
tmilton@mnbc.ca


Phone: 604-557-5851
Toll free: 1-800-940-1150
Ministry of Employment & Training
Program Coordinator - Rae Alcock
ralcock@mnbc.ca


Client Support Worker - Tina Marrale
tmarrale@mnbc.ca


Office Clerk - Mae Rediron
mrediron@mnbc.ca


Provincial Employment Connections / Project Coordinator
dpetuh@mnbc.ca

10757 138 St.
Surrey, BC V3T 4K8

Phone: 778-395-0385
Fax: 604.581.0944

Harvesting & Identification (Application Processing & Intake)
Terry Ranson
Registry Database Coordinator and Harvester Registry Clerk
transon@bcmanr.ca


Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150
Phone: 604-557-5851
Fax: 778-571-9402

#107 - 5668 192 St.
Surrey, BC, V3S 2V7
Ministry of Veterans BC
Regional Representative - Frazer MacDonald
region2veteran@mnbc.ca

Phone: 604-591-3793
Cell: 604-351-9912

Chair & "Veterans" Membership Clerk - Dave Armitt
veteranmembershipclerk@mnbc.ca

Cell: 250-792-1070
Skype: dave_away

Veterans Services Officer - Tom Adams
veteranserviceofficer@mnbc.ca

Phone: 250-702-7144

Women Representative & Interim Secretary - Barbara Hulme
veteranwomen@mnbc.ca

Phone: 250-477-6982
Ministry of Citizenship & Métis Identification (Historic Document Database & Historical Research)
Brodie Douglas
Historical Researcher/Database Clerk
bdouglas@mnbc.ca


Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150
Telephone: 604-557-5851
Fax: 604-557-2024

#107-5668 192 Street
Surrey, BC V3S 2V7
Ministry of Métis Youth - MYBC Regional Representative
Monique Auger
Ministry of Métis Women - MWBC Regional Representative
Lee Fraser
Ministry of Natural Resources - BCMANR Captain, Regional Representative
Vacant - for interest please contact your the Director