Vancouver Island Regional Director
Michael Dumont
Minister of Economic Development
Minister of Sport

#107-5668 192 Street
Surrey, BC V3S 2V7

Cell: (250) 202-9824
Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150
Phone: 1-604-557-5851
Fax: 778-571-9402

Ministry of Citizenship & Métis Identity (Application Processing & Intake) - Van Isl. & Northern BC Regions
Audrey Prevost
Regional Registry Coordinator
Vancouver Island & Northern BC Regions
aprevost@mnbc.ca


Phone: 250-961-1181
Fax: 250-561-2790

Residents of Vancouver Island, North Central, North West and North East BC
Please mail applications to:

455 Quebec St
Prince George, BC V2L 1W5
Ministry of Citizenship & Métis Identification (Renewals)
Tracy Milton
Registry Assistant
tmilton@mnbc.ca


Phone: 604-557-5851
Toll free: 1-800-940-1150
Ministry of Employment & Training
Program Coordinator - Kathryn Poynter
kpoynter@mnbc.ca


Client Support Worker - Melanie Popovic
mpopovic@mnbc.ca


Office Clerk - Theresa Jackson
tjackson@mnbc.ca


Provincial Employment Connections / Project Coordinator - Darcie Petuh
dpetuh@mnbc.ca


Unit 102- 3156 Barons Road
Nanaimo BC, V9T 4B5

Toll Free: 1-888-632-9450
Phone: (250) 753-6271
Fax: (250) 753-5856

Harvesting & Identification (Application Processing & Intake)
Terry Ranson
Registry Database Coordinator and Harvester Registry Clerk
transon@bcmanr.ca


Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150
Phone: 604-557-5851
Fax: 778-571-9402

#107 - 5668 192 St.
Surrey, BC, V3S 2V7
Ministry of Veterans BC
Regional Representative - Eleanor Creighton
region1veteran@mnbc.ca


Chair & "Veterans" Membership Clerk - Dave Armitt
veteranmembershipclerk@mnbc.ca

Cell: 250-792-1070
Skype: dave_away

Veterans Services Officer - Tom Adams
veteranserviceofficer@mnbc.ca

Phone: 250-702-7144

Women Representative & Interim Secretary - Barbara Hulme
veteranwomen@mnbc.ca

Phone: 250-477-6982

Ministry of Citizenship & Métis Identification (Historic Document Database & Historical Research)
Brodie Douglas
Historical Researcher/Database Clerk
bdouglas@mnbc.ca


Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150
Telephone: 604-557-5851
Fax: 604-557-2024

#107-5668 192 Street
Surrey, BC V3S 2V7
Ministry of Métis Women - MWBC Regional Representative
Nancy Larkin
Ministry of Métis Youth - MYBC Regional Representative
Danielle Atkinson
Ministry of Natural Resources - BCMANR Captain, Regional Representative
Rob Humpherville

Phone: 250-713-3583