MNBC Ministry of Health Announces $50,000 Bursaries for Métis Students

Posted by on

2 Undergrad awards at $2,500

Haley Korpan (Thompson / Okanagan)

Tanaya Rudolf (Northeast)

3 Masters awards at $5,000

Chris Malkin (Lower Mainland)

Even Ayers (Lower Mainland)

Brettany Makuch (North Central)

3 Doctorate awards at $10,000

Richard Larkey (Vancouver Island)

Braeden Randal Klaver (Vancouver Island)

Kelly Soros (Lower Mainland)

Congratulations to the recipients, and thank you to all that applied.

All the best in your continued studies!

Funding graciously provided by:

Provincial Health Services Authority – Indigenous Health