Boundary Métis Community Association
President: Jean Lloyd
Vice President - Dawn Sioga
Mailing Address:
Box 1215
Grand Forks, BC V0H 1H0
Kelowna Métis Association
President: Kelene McCaffrey
Mailing Address:
147 Park Road
Kelowna, V1X 3E3
(250) 491-1095
Follow us on FaceBook "Kelowna Metis Association"
Nicola Valley & District Métis Society
President: Phil Dumont
Vice President: Betty Ann McDonnell
Mailing Address:
2855 Scott Place
Merritt, BC
V1K 1G1
Primary contact: (250) 315-6024
Secondary contact: (250) 378-5015 or (250) 378-0076
Salmon Arm Métis Association
President: Shannon Marks
Office Location: 201 B 310 Hudson Ave, NE
Salmon Arm BC V1E 4P2

Mailing: PO Box 1037
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 4P2
Phone: (778) 489-5539
Fax: (778) 489-5569
South Okanagan Similkameen Métis Association
President: Dan Gaudry
Vice President: Terry Kennedy
Two Rivers Métis Society
President: Dean Gladue
Vice President: Chantel Jones
Mailing Address (postal only)
PO Box 25036, #35 - 1800 Tranquille Road
Kamloops, B.C. V2B 8R6
Facebook: Please like and follow
General Inquiries:
Vernon & District Métis Association
President: Linda Van Wieringen
Vice President: Dale Hedin
Office Location and Mailing Address:
005-3402, 27th Ave
Vernon, B.C. V1T 1S1

office hours are Mon & Fri 10am - 2pm
Phone: (778) 475-0823
Vermillion Forks Métis Association
President: Trudi Turner
Phone: (604) 716-4788
Mailing Address:
PO Box 486 Princeton, BC V0X 1W0

New Office Location:
#105 - Hwy 3 E (Basement)