Boundary Métis Community Association
President: Jean Lloyd
Vice President - Dawn Sioga

Email: boundarycommunitycc@mnbc.ca

Location: 686 72nd Ave in Grand Forks

Mailing Address:
Box 1215
Grand Forks, BC V0H 1H0
Kelowna Métis Association
President: Anita Johnson Henke, B.A. (Hon.), M.A.
aljh24@mun.ca


Vice President: Maureen Christy, Women's Representative
Cheryl Dodman, Treasurer

Directors: Carol Therrien, Secretary, Garret Millsap, Officer of the Hunt, Kayleigh Hall, Youth Representative
Arlene Vrtar-Huot, Elder

Members At Large: Rod Aubichon, Brad Dahl, Mitchell Francoeur, Brenda Hebert, Kat Lewis,
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 23066
Plaza 33 Post Office
38, 301 Highway 33 West
Kelowna B.C. V1X 1X0
Office: (250) 491-1095
Office Hours: M-W, 10 am-3 pm

Location:
147 Park Road
Kelowna, V1X 3E3

Follow us on FaceBook "Kelowna Metis Association KMA"

Nicola Valley & District Métis Society
President: Betty Ann McDonnell
Vice President: Phil Dumont
Secretary: Anita Dumont
Treasurer: Norbert Grenier
Board members: Dave Dumont, Dolly Hourie, Phyllis Harvey, Janice McVean
mcdomic@shaw.ca

Contact: (250) 378-5015 or (250) 378-0076
Mailing Address:
2855 Scott Place
Merritt, BC V1K 1G1
The communities of Merritt and Logan Lake, and areas lying within the Regional District of Thompson – Nicola Valley
Salmon Arm Métis Association
President: David Allard
Office Location: 201 B 310 Hudson Ave, NE
Salmon Arm BC V1E 4P2

Mailing: PO Box 1037
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 4P2
Phone: (778) 489-5539
Fax: (778) 489-5569
South Okanagan Similkameen Métis Association
President: Brenda Jeffrey-Szabo
Oksilkameemcc@mnbc.ca

Phone: (778) 516-4888
Mailing Address:
12602 Lakeshore Drive
Summerland, BC V0H 1Z1
Two Rivers Métis Society
President: Daryl Moore - president@tworiversmetis.ca
Vice President: Trevor Spencer - Vicepresident@Tworiversmetis.Ca
Secretary: Trish Plant - Secretary@Tworiversmetis.Ca
Treasurer: Linda Latin - Treasurer@Tworiversmetis.Ca

Membership Director: Cynthia Gessner - Director_Membership@Tworiversmetis.Ca
Women’s Representative: Robbi Davey - Womensrep@Tworiversmetis.Ca
Youth Representative: Jessica Shaw – Youthrep@Tworiversmetis.Ca
Elder Representative: Teresa Macisaac - Tmacisaac@Hotmail.Ca

Directors At Large:
Communications: Jamie-Lee Keith - Communications@Tworiversmetis.Ca
Les Nolin: Director_Trms@Tworiversmetis.Ca

General Inquiries: tworiverscc@mnbc.ca
Phone: (250) 852-1900

Two Rivers Metis Society (postal only)
PO BOX 25036
#35 – 1800 Tranquille Road
Kamloops B.C. V2B 8R6


Facebook: Please like and follow https://www.facebook.com/TwoRiversMetisSociety/
Website: tworiversmetis.ca
Vernon & District Métis Association
President/Women's Rep: Linda Van Wieringen
Office # 778 475-0823
lollipoplinda@yahoo.com


Vice President: Dale Hedin
250 309-0555
dale.hedin.1@telus.net


Office Location and Mailing Address:
005-3402, 27th Ave
Vernon, B.C.
V1T 1S1

office hours are Mon & Fri 10am - 2pm
Phone: (778) 475-0823
Vermillion Forks Métis Association
President: Trudi Turner
Vice President - Ed Vermette

Secretary - Andrea Adam
Treasurer - Andrea Adam
Women's Rep - Linda Berg
Youth Rep - Dylan Adam
Officer of the Hunt - Ed Vermette

Members At Large:

Derek Lilly, Lynda English
Phone: (604) 716-4788

VermillionForksCC@mnbc.ca


Mailing Address:
PO Box 486 Princeton, BC V0X 1W0

New Office Location:
#105 - Hwy 3 E (Basement)