Mid-Island Métis Nation Association
President: Joy Bremner
109 – 285 Prideaux Street, Nanaimo, BC V9R 2N2
Office Hours: Monday & Friday 10am – 12noon
Phone: (250) 740-0223
Fax: (250) 740-0243
North Island Métis Association
President: Tyler Massee
Vice President: Ryan Ricard
Treasurer: Charlotte Lever
Secretary: Monique Lines Atherton
Youth Rep: Shayla Sopracolle-Tate
Directors: Roger Pellerin, Donna Beauliau, Kash Ward
Room #123A-740 Robron Road Campbell River, BC V9W 6J7
Phone: (250) 287-7417
Find Us On Face Book https://www.facebook.com/NorthIslandMetisAssociation/
The Métis Nation of Greater Victoria Association
President: Patrick Harriott
c/o 231 Regina Avenue Victoria, BC, V8Z 1J6
Phone: (250) 380-6070
Cowichan Valley Métis Association
President: Richard Lewis
Vice President: Jan Ovans
60 Queens Road, Duncan, BC V9L 2W4
Phone: (250) 746-6146
Fax: (250) 597-4766
Alberni Clayoqout Métis Association
President: Richard Michalenko
6018 River Road Port Alberni, B.C. V9Y 6Z6
Phone: (250) 913-1714
Follow us on Face Book https://www.facebook.com/ACMETIS/?__mref=message_bubble
MIKI'SIW Métis Association
President: Bryce Mercredi
1857 Robb Ave. Comox, B C, V9M 2C9
Phone: (250) 339-5843
Powell River Métis Society
President: Russel Brewer
Mailing: 6919 Hammond street, Powell River, BC, V8A 1R3
Phone: (604) 414-8310
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/113485375366767/