Ministry of Natural Resources

< Return to Contacts Page

Minister Bruce Dumont

Minister Bruce Dumont

Minister of Natural Resources

Office: (604) 557-5851
Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150

Fax: (604) 557-2024

Chris Gall, B.A., M.A., J.D. Candidate

Chris Gall, B.A., M.A., J.D. Candidate

Acting Director of Natural Resources

Phone: (604) 839-7944
Fax: (604) 557-2024
cgall@mnbc.ca

Leona Shaw, B.Sc, MNRES

Leona Shaw, B.Sc, MNRES

Natural Resources Consultation Coordinator

Phone: (778) 870-9087
Fax: (604) 557-2024
lshaw@mnbc.ca

Lyle Lambert, B.Sc

Lyle Lambert, B.Sc

Natural Resources Consultation Coordinator

Phone: (778) 349-2607

llambert@mnbc.ca

Terry Ranson

Harvester Registry Clerk

Phone: (604) 557-5851

Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150

transon@bcmanr.ca

Rob Humpherville

Rob Humpherville

Regional BCMANR Captain - Vancouver Island

Phone: (250) 713-3583

region1captain@bcmanr.ca

Gary Biggar

Gary Biggar

Regional BCMANR Captain (Chair) - Lower Mainland

Phone: (604) 812-7398
region2captain@bcmanr.ca

Marlene Beattie

Marlene Beattie

Regional BCMANR Captain - Thompson/Okanagan

Phone: (250) 309-4608

region3captain@bcmanr.ca

Mark Carlson

Mark Carlson

Regional BCMANR Captain (Co chair) - Kootenays

Phone: (250) 231-1494
region4captain@bcmanr.ca

Madden Sarver

Madden Sarver

Regional BCMANR Captain - North Central

Phone: (250) 255-7029
region5captain@bcmanr.ca

Rene Lucier

Rene Lucier

Regional BCMANR Captain - Northwest

Phone: (250) 631-9514
region6captain@bcmanr.ca

Darcie Hohnisch

Darcie Hohnisch

Regional BCMANR Captain - Omineca

Phone: (778) 349-4549
region7acaptan@bcmanr.ca

Shawn Cornthwaite

Shawn Cornthwaite

Regional BCMANR Captain - Peace

Phone: (250) 219-4731
region7bcaptain@bcmanr.ca