Ministry of Natural Resources

< Return to Contacts Page

Minister Bruce Dumont

Minister Bruce Dumont

Minister of Natural Resources

Office: (604) 557-5851
Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150

Fax: (604) 557-2024

Lyle Lambert, B.Sc

Natural Resources Consultation Coordinator

Phone: 778.349.2607

llambert@mnbc.ca

Leona Shaw, B.Sc, MNRES

Natural Resources Consultation Coordinator

Phone:778.870.9087

lshaw@mnbc.ca

Chris Gall, B.A., M.A., J.D. Candidate

Chris Gall, B.A., M.A., J.D. Candidate

Acting Director of Natural Resources

(604) 839-7944
cgall@mnbc.ca

Terry Ranson

Harvester Registry Clerk

Phone: 604.557.5851

Toll Free: 1.800.940.1150

transon@bcmanr.ca

Rob Humpherville

Regional BCMANR Captain - Vancouver Island

Phone: 250.713.3583

region1captain@bcmanr.ca

Gary Biggar

Regional BCMANR Captain (Chair) - Lower Mainland

Phone: 604.812.7398

region2captain@bcmanr.ca

Marlene Beattie

Marlene Beattie

Regional BCMANR Captain - Thompson/Okanagan

Phone: 250.309.4608

region3captain@bcmanr.ca

Mark Carlson

Mark Carlson

Regional BCMANR Captain (Co chair) - Kootenays

Phone: 250.231.1494

region4captain@bcmanr.ca

Madden Sarver

Regional BCMANR Captain - North Central

Phone: 250.255.7029

region5captain@bcmanr.ca

Rene Lucier

Regional BCMANR Captain - Northwest

Phone: 250.631.9514

region6captain@bcmanr.ca

Darcie Hohnisch

Regional BCMANR Captain - Omineca

Phone: 778.349.4549

region7acaptan@bcmanr.ca

Shawn Cornthwaite

Regional BCMANR Captain - Peace

Phone: 250.219.4731

region7bcaptain@bcmanr.ca